Our Services

3D-Visualizations

  • Renderings
  • 360°-WalkArounds
  • VR/AR & Mixed Reality
  • CGI / Animations

Computer Vision

  • License Plate Recognition
  • Carpark-Occupancy-Detection
  • Material Tracking in Heavy Industries
  • People-Detection

Our Story

"It is said that the golem lives everywhere and in all times."
- (David Frishman, The Golem, 1922)

The Golem Digital team has set itself the goal of making it easier for real estate companies and industrial customers to take the step into digitalisation with an innovative “all-round service”. To achieve this, we rely on a broad interactive range. From photo-realistic 3D visualizations to drone flights and virtual reality experiences: Golem Digital combines all technical possibilities as a full-service provider.

These are not off-the-shelf products – every tool can be individualized from the ground up, and customer wishes can be quickly incorporated. Furthermore, Golem Digital has been working intensively with Computer Vision – software for image recognition – since 2010. The products can be found all over the world, from the steelworks in Poland to the parking garage in Burji Khalifa, the highest building on earth.

Stage projects perfectly.

Client
reviews

"We especially appreciated Golem Digital’s precise implementation and fast response to last minute project requests. They distinguished themselves from the competition by out-of-the-box thinking and creative problem-solving. A major selling point are their incredibly detailed high quality 3D visualisations and we are looking forward to collaborations in the future."

Stephan Nadim

Senior Systems Engineering Tools Manager

"Using Golem Digital’s 360° walkthroughs we can take future tenants on highly detailed and accurate virtual tours through their new homes from the comforts of their couch. You can take a peek on the GWS homepage or via VR glasses, visit us in one of our offices or straight away on the construction site itself."

Martina Haas

Geschäftsführerin GWS

"Golem Digital convinced us straight from the start with their innovative approaches to realizing our projects professionally. Their high quality visualisations of our prefabricated houses and the highly motivated team goes along well with the VARIO HAUS brand."

Daniel Gruber

Prokurist VARIO-HAUS

"Hillebrand’s visual appearance was elevated to new heights employing a combination of renderings, 360° tours, and a uniquie app including a sun level simulator. We are looking forward to new challenging projects with Golem Digital."

Bernd und Wolfgang Hillebrand

Geschäftsführer Hillebrand

"The collaboration with Golem Digital in the area of real estate development proofed to be very successful. Our cooperation in developing and realizing a virtual reality room will be fit to all future customers‘ needs."

Roland Föchterle

Geschäftsführer Projekt Wohnen

About us

Johannes Fasching

CEO & Founder

André Lintschnig

Project Management

Georg Zauner

Marketing & Sales

Michael Treml

Deep-Tech Expert

Felix Zmoelnig

Architekt/3D-Visualizations

Lorenz Jäger

Software Developer, VR/AR & Mixed Reality

Jan Kowalczyk

Computer Vision Expert

Insta 360 Pro 2

Camera/Stereoscopic 360°-shots

close

Unsere Services

3D-Visualisierungen

  • Renderings
  • 360°-Rundgänge
  • VR/AR & Mixed Reality
  • CGI/Animationsfilme

Computer Vision

  • Kennzeichenerkennung
  • Parkplatzbelegungserkennung
  • Lesesystem in Stahlwerken
  • Personenerkennung

Unsere Story

"It is said that the golem lives everywhere and in all times."
- (David Frishman, The Golem, 1922)

Das Team von Golem Digital hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Immobilienfirmen und Industriekunden den Schritt in die Digitalisierung mit einem innovativen “Rundumservice” zu erleichtern. Dabei setzen wir auf eine breite interaktive Palette. Von fotorealistischen 3D-Visualisierungen über Drohnenflüge bis hin zum Virtual-Reality-Erlebnis: Golem Digital vereint als Full-Service-Provider alle technischen Möglichkeiten.

Dabei handelt es sich nicht um Produkte von der Stange – jedes Tool ist von Grund auf individualisierbar, Kundenwünsche können rasch eingearbeitet werden. Des Weiteren beschäftigt sich Golem Digital seit 2010 intensiv mit Computer Vision – Software zur Bilderkennung. Die Produkte befinden sich überall auf der Welt, vom Stahlwerk in Polen bis hin zum Parkhaus im Burji Khalifa, dem höchsten Gebäude der Erde.

Projekte perfekt inszenieren

Das sagen unsere
Kunden

"Besonders geschätzt haben wir die punktgenaue Umsetzung von kurfristigen Projektanfragen. Das Team von Golem Digital zeichnet sich durch frischen Input und innovative Lösungsansätze aus. Zudem hat uns der hohe Detailgrad und die Qualität der 3D-Visualisierungen von Anfang an begeistert. Wir freuen uns auf weitere gemeinsame Projekte."

Stephan Nadim

Senior Systems Engineering Tools Manager

"Mit den 360°-Rundgängen von Golem Digital wird eine detailgetreue Darstellung unserer Wohnungen ermöglicht. So können zukünftige BewohnerInnen ihr Heim bequem und einfach virtuell auf der GWS-Webseite oder mit VR-Brille, in unseren Büros oder direkt auf der Baustellen besichtigen."

Martina Haas

Geschäftsführerin GWS

"Golem Digital überzeugte uns von Anfang an durch innovative Vorschläge und professionelle Umsetzung. Das Team begeistert uns durch ein gutes Feeling für wertige Visualisierungen unserer Fertighäuser welche auch dem Markenauftritt von VARIO-HAUS voll entsprechen."

Daniel Gruber

Prokurist VARIO-HAUS

"Der visuelle Auftritt von Hillebrand ist dank einer Kombination aus Renderings, 360°-Touren und vor allem auch der eigenen App inkl. Sonnenstandsimulation auf ein neues Niveau gehoben worden. Wir freuen uns schon auf weitere spannende Projekte mit Golem Digital."

Bernd und Wolfgang Hillebrand

Geschäftsführer Hillebrand

"Die Zusammenarbeit im Immobilienentwicklungsbereich ist mit Golem Digital äußerst erfreulich. Unsere Kooperation bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung eines eigenen Virtual-Reality-Raums wird zukünftig höchsten Kundenanforderungen gerecht."

Roland Föchterle

Geschäftsführer Projekt Wohnen

Unser Team

Johannes Fasching

CEO & Founder

Elias Remele

Leitung Real Estate Marketing

Amel Delic

Softwareentwicklung Computer Vision

Thurid Coll

Architektin/3D-Visualiserung

Felix Zmoelnig

Architekt/3D-Visualisierung

Lorenz Jäger

Softwareentwicklung VR/AR & Mixed Reality

Andre Lintschnig

Marketing & Communications

Insta 360 Pro 2

Kamera/Stereoskopische 360°-Aufnahmen

close
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this